AI in Action: Driving Business impact at Scale with Data & AI

AI in Action

Driving Business Impact at Scale with <strong>Data & AI</strong>

EXL Data & AI Virtual Event - April 24, 2024<br>10 a.m. EDT | 7 a.m. PDT | 3 p.m. BST

AI in Action

Driving Business Impact at Scale with <strong>Data & AI</strong>

EXL Data & AI Virtual Event - April 24, 2024<br>10 a.m. EDT | 7 a.m. PDT | 3 p.m. BST

Powering insights and intelligent operations: A virtual AI event exploring how enterprises can make a real impact using data and AI to reinvent business models and unlock growth. 

Learn how to bridge the gap between strategy and operations to make AI real for your business through practical applications and use cases. Hear from industry leaders on the future of operations and how they are scaling the use of enterprise data. See how organizations have found success when embedding AI across their organizations. Watch demonstrations of how AI creates real-world impacts and value.

SpeakersAgenda

^ Top

Join us on April 24 as we explore AI in action, driving tangible outcomes and shaping the future of enterprise operations.
 

Register now
 

April 24, 2024 10:00 a.m. EDT | 7:00 a.m. PDT | 3:00 p.m. BST